Board of Directors

defautlAndres Guillermo Acosta L.ExxonMobil President.
defautlNohra Puyana de PastranaFormer First Lady of Colombia.
Alfonso-GómezAlfonso Gómez P.President of Telefonica S.A.
defautlRaimundo Angulo P.Former Mayor of Cartagena.
Jorge-MejíaJorge Alejandro Mejía G.President of GM Colmotores, Colombia
Guiovani-BenedettiGiovanni Benedetti R.Commercial Director of Cartagena´s Port  Society.
Angela-Maria-OrozcoAngela María Orozco G.Former Minister of Foreign Trade and President of Research & Opportunities.
defautlClaudia Lafaurie T.Former Vicepresident of contracts at the National Hydrocarbons Agency and partner at  DG & A-Lawyers
Ramiro-EscobarRamiro Escobar A.President of the Board of Directors of Acerias Colombia S.A. (Acesco S.A.)
defautlGuillermo Gómez L.General Manager of IPP de Colombia.
Mauricio-EscobarMauricio Escobar R.Manager of the Metals Unit of Acesco S.A.
defautlMaría Victoria RiañoPresident of Equión Energía.
defautlGuillermo GarcíaCorporate Affairs – ExxonMobil Colombia.
Álvaro Iván CalaLawyer – Brigard Urrutia.
defautlCarlos R. ArellanoMaritrans Manager.


Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options